Friday, 20 November 2009

Visual Studio Sound Effects

I wanted to change the sound effects for something and I was checking through the sound settings and I found this:

So, does Visual Studio corrupt the sound control panel item? Do other people have these duplicates?

8 comments:

  1. Really It help me thanks
    I appreciate On your hard work, thanks.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks a lot for ones decent blog page. It's valuable in my circumstances. I’m contented I recently came across this site. Regards for the purpose of showing with us. Nowadays follow this Payday Loans Lemon-Grove I just much too consistently gain knowledge of a specific thing latest from your very own put up

    ReplyDelete
  4. Acheter Maillot Coupe Du Monde 2018 comme votre numéro un joueur est un gros plus pour passer une commande.
    La saison de football fournit encore plus de raisons d'acheter une bonne qualité Maillot Pas Cher.
    Les fans doivent avoir une bonne Sac Michael Kors Pas Cher pour représenter leur équipe préférée.
    Il peut y avoir beaucoup de différence dans la qualité de Maillot De Foot Pas Cher dans notre boutique en ligne.
    Maillot Foot Pas Cher bon marché peut vous fournir beaucoup de choix pour vous s'il vous plaît.
    Toute période de l'année est un bon moment pour acheter Chaussures Louboutin Pas Cher, et vous pouvez même l'avoir personnalisé, si vous le souhaitez.
    Comment obtenir les mêmes normes de haute qualité dans la Maillot De Foot Pas Cher?
    Maintenant, consultez notre site Web complet à la meilleure Maillot Foot Pas Cher.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Det finns flera stora och kända omnibus online-shoppingwebbplatser som Michael Kors Väska Rea. Dessa webbplatser är alla väldigt lättillgängliga och praktiska, de erbjuder Mikael Kors Väska med alla olika märken, stilar, priser och de kan strida mot de flesta köpare.

    (Läs källa: Michael Kors Plånbok,Michael Kors Väska Rea,Michael Kors Väska)

    För tjejer som vill ha speciella, ikoniska och högkvalitativa väskor från sina favoritdesigners, är det mest direkta och effektiva sättet att hitta den nyaste, hetaste och mest speciella designen på deras officiella webbplatser.

    (Läs källa: Sac Longchamp Femme,Sac Longchamp Pas Cher, Sac Longchamp Solde)

    Det finns verkliga butiker som säljer kvällssäckar på alla ställen, till exempel varuhus, designerbutiker eller sändningsaffärer. Fördelarna med att köpa i en butik är att du kan känna påsar i alla storlekar, du kan se om färgen matchar din klänning, eller om väskans storlek och vikt passar dina behov.

    (Läs källa: Michael Kors Bolsos,Bolsos Michael Kors Outlet,Bolsos Michael Kors Rebajas)

    ReplyDelete